Who's Who

Come and meet the teaching staff at our school!

Linda Chesworth


Safeguarding lead


Michael Doughty

Assistant Head (Milwards and Henry Moore)

Safeguarding lead


Sam Lambert

Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 leader.

Ash (Reception) and Elm (Nursery) class teacher (AM and PM)

Safeguarding lead


Jed Smith

Cherry (Year 1) class teacher


Emily Taylor

Maple (Year 2) class teacher


Sean Huggett

Birch (Year 3) class teacher

Science Leader


Fiona Gomes

Willow (Year 4) class teacher

Maths Leader


Jane Day

Pine (Year 5) class teacher

English Leader


Jordan Gent

Oak (Year 6) class teacher

P.E Leader


Manon Pinkett

Chestnut (Autism Hub) class teacher


Rachel Butterworth

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)

Safeguarding lead

Welcome to our new school website